1. Just Be Free5:50
  2. Northon Star5:48
  3. Own Place5:49
  4. Rush of Life5:48
  5. Synergy5:49
  6. Timeless5:49
  7. Turning Point5:49

The Story

This Album is an ambient music album. No vocal. Only with instrumental tracks. Better for reading, focusing, concentrating…

Behind the Scene

YouTube Music

Study Music: Relax Ambient Music for Reading, Focusing…

Release Date : October 9, 2021
Catalog ref. : AM002
Format : Digital Download